+49 (0) 89 339972-30 marogler@esg.uni-muenchen.de

The Evangelical Student Community at the Ludwig Maximilian University in Munich

We are there for people who study, teach and work at universities and participate in the life of the university.

We take our time, offer pastoral care and support and accompany you in the search for orientation.

We open up space for encounter and dialogue. We offer home for community and lived faith in the spirit of evangelical freedom.

The Pastoral Team

Martina Rogler

Martina Rogler

University pastor, spiritual guide

Phone (0 89) 33 99 72 – 33
Visiting time in the ESG: by appointment
marogler@esg.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Michael Press

Dr. Michael Press

University pastor

Phone (0 89) 33 99 72 – 34
Visiting time in the ESG: by appointment
michael.press@esg.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Friedemann Steck

Dr. Friedemann Steck

Campus pastor, student pastor

Phone (0 89) 33 99 72 – 31
Cell phone 0176 347 765 92
Visiting time at the Campus and in the ESG: by appointment
steck@esg.uni-muenchen.de

Wir freuen uns über jeden Besuch

If there are any questions left, or someone has suggestions, we look forward to hearing from you. We will answer as soon as possible.

Employees in the office

Petra Müller

Petra Müller

Secretary

Phone (0 89) 33 99 72 – 35
petra.mueller@esg.uni-muenchen.de

Monika Müller-Richter

Monika Müller-Richter

Secretary

Phone (0 89) 33 99 72 – 30
Monika.Mueller-Richter@esg.uni-muenchen.de

Tutors

Antonia Litzenburger

Antonia Litzenburger

Community Tutor

Frank Marx

Frank Marx

Community Tutor

Madalina Hostiuc

Madalina Hostiuc

Tutor for working with foreign students

Nathalie Ott

Nathalie Ott

Tutor "Coordination of the reformation year"

natti.ott@googlemail.com

The Monaco Bar Team

Elena Rudolph

Elena Rudolph

Bar Tutor (Management)

elenaselb@yahoo.de

Leonard Göhre

Leonard Göhre

Bar Tutor

Kevin Gerken

Kevin Gerken

Bar Tutor

In-house

Jasmine Abou Assali

Jasmine Abou Assali

Employee in the Federal Volunteer Service

Telefon (0 89) 33 99 72 – 36
zivi@esg.uni-muenchen.de

Annette Krieger

Annette Krieger

Caretaker, Director of the craft lessons

annette.krieger@gmx.net